Group Overview

Current members

  • James Ball
  • Laura Bentley
  • Hei Yeung (Aland) Chan
  • David Coomes
  • Alejandro Guizar Coutiño
  • Toby Jackson
  • Sacha Khoury
  • Juan Pablo Narváez Gómez
  • Cristiano Rodrigues Reis
  • Kyaw Sein Win Tun (O’Neill)
  • Jonathan Williams
  • Yi Zhang

Former members

  • Boris Bongalov
  • Matheus Nunes
  • Florian Zellweger
  • Wang Li
  • Ruben Valbuena
  • Litong Chen
  • Jiajia Liu
  • Tommaso Jucker
  • Will Simonson
  • Beccy Wilebore
  • Andrew Tanentzap
  • and more

We are a part of:

Dept of Plant Sciences Logo

About us:
We use high-resolution remote sensing to understand how forests are responding to global environmental changes.

Interested in what you see,
please feel free to contact us